Board of Directors

The board of directors of the Friends of the Sanctuary is made up of volunteers from around the united counties of Stormont, Dundas and Glengarry. The directors come to the FOS with a variety of experience but share a passion for the Upper Canada Migratory Bird Sanctuary and nature.
  • President: Sam Schuler
  • Vice President: Vacant
  • Secretary: Lori-Anne Davies
  • Treasurer: Greta Roberts
  • Director: Rick Blanchard
  • Director: Kathleen Charlebois
  • Director: Carol Joseph
  • Director: Tina Serviss
  • Director: Patty Thorpe
  • Director: Hans van der Zweep
  • Director: Madeline van der Zweep